Saturday Night Live

Aired: Nov 11, 2017 , Saturday at 23:30 on NBC

In Season

 
0.0
User Rating
0 votes
0

Episode Reviews
By Writers

0

Episode Comments
By TVBuzers' Users

 
 
 
 
 
 
New

LATEST REVIEWS

No reviews. Add the first review! Click here to add.
 
 
New

LATEST NEWS

SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE Is Staying Live From Coast to Coast

NBC’s Emmy Award-winning “Saturday Night Live ” will once again air live simultaneously around the country beginning with the highly anticipated season 43 premiere on Sept. 30 with host Ryan Gosling and musical guest Jay-Z. Each episode will air live at: 11:30 p.m. Eastern 10:30 p.m. Central 9:30 p.m. Mountain 8:30 p.m. Pacific For the Mountain and Pacific time zones, “SNL” will be repeated at 11:30 p.... more

SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE Returns in April with All-Star Lineups

Actor, comedian and multi-Emmy Award-winning writer Louis C.K. returns for his fourth time as host of “Saturday Night Live” on Saturday, April 8 with The Chainsmokers as musical guest. Louis C.K. can be seen in his new Netflix special, “2017,” which is set to be released April 4. The Chainsmokers’ first full-length album, “Memories … Do Not Open,” will be released April 7. In the first of the final four shows of the season to be aired live coast to ... more

[WATCH] 'SNL' Star Leslie Jones Really Loves 'Timeless'

Leslie Jones once again paid a visit to Weekend Update this week on Saturday Night Live to discuss her love for the movie Hidden Figures. But it quickly turned into a hilarious diatribe on black history and even included a shout-out to one of her favorite TV shows, NBC's Timeless. Jones has tweeted several times about watching and enjoying the time travel drama, airing Mondays at 10/9c on NBC, but s... more

 
New

Tiffany Haddish/Taylor Swift FAN COMMENTS (0)

 
 

No comments, yet. Be first!

 
New Tweets from Saturday Night Live
 
NewContributors