Saturday Night Live

Aired: Mar 03, 2018 , Saturday at 23:30 on NBC

Currently Airing

 
0.0
User Rating
0 votes
0

Episode Reviews
By Writers

0

Episode Comments
By TVBuzers' Users

 
 
 
 
 
 
New

LATEST REVIEWS

No reviews. Add the first review! Click here to add.
 
 
New

LATEST NEWS

SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE Premieres September 29 With Adam Driver And Kanye West

Saturday Night Live ” will premiere its upcoming 44th season on Sept. 29 with host Adam Driver and musical guest Kanye West. Returning for his second time as host, Emmy Award-nominated Driver recently starred in Spike Lee’s critically acclaimed summer film, “BlacKkKlansman.” Accompanying Driver on the season premiere will be Grammy Award winner and icon Kanye West, making his seventh appearance as musical guest. West released his latest al... more

Natalie Portman SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE Promo And Photos

Academy Award winner Natalie Portman returns for the second time as host of “Saturday Night Live” on Feb. 3. Portman stars in the upcoming sci-fi thriller “Annihilation,” set for release Feb. 23. Pop artist Dua Lipa will join Portman as musical guest for the first time. The critically acclaimed artist’s self-titled debut album continues to top the charts since its release in 2017. Her global smash single “New Rules” has gone double platinum in the U.S. where it is currently top 5 on the Top 40 chart. [Yo... more

SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE Is Staying Live From Coast to Coast

NBC’s Emmy Award-winning “Saturday Night Live ” will once again air live simultaneously around the country beginning with the highly anticipated season 43 premiere on Sept. 30 with host Ryan Gosling and musical guest Jay-Z. Each episode will air live at: 11:30 p.m. Eastern 10:30 p.m. Central 9:30 p.m. Mountain 8:30 p.m. Pacific For the Mountain and Pacific time zones, “SNL” will be repeated at 11:30 p.... more

 
New

Charles Barkley/Migos FAN COMMENTS (0)

 
 

No comments, yet. Be first!

 
New Tweets from Saturday Night Live
 
NewContributors